Contact Us

You can contact us by telephone or mail at the following:
Photo

WESTARM Homecare Nursing & Therapy
Corporate Office
2757 Leechburg Road
Lower Burrell, PA 15068

Main Telephone: (724) 337-0420
Toll Free: (800) 291-5060 (During Business Hours Only)

Fax: (724) 337-0630
Email: office@westarmhomecare.com

Call or e-mail us for questions concerning:
Photo

Skilled Nursing
Kristi Schlicklin, RN, Director of Nursing
E-mail: kschlicklin@westarmhomecare.com
Telephone: (724) 337-0420

Insurance Plan Verification
Tara Sovitski, Homecare Coordinator
E-mail: office@westarmhomecare.com
Telephone: (724) 337-0420

Licensed Therapies
Tom Porter, PT, Administrator
E-mail: tporter@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone: (724) 337-6522 ext. 229

Billing
Nancy Taylor, Billing Manager
E-mail: ntaylor@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone: (724) 337-6522 ext. 223

Marketing & Public Relations
Jeffrey A. Jacob, Director of Marketing & Development
E-mail: jajacob@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone: (724) 337-6522 ext. 231

Owner
Brian Jacob, MHA, President
E-mail: bjacob@westarmtherapy.com
Telephone: (724) 337-6522 ext. 2

home-health-care-new-kingston